Add missing export declarations for convert methods, and tighten up case logic in...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:08:40 +0000 (15:08 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 23:24:47 +0000 (17:24 -0600)
commita0f8d1744c10638ae56d90d47f8bc9df081f1608
tree6926c765149d658e09ae83a1aeb80403679fe785
parentc894ee4da33e5a1f1020a1dccee43c740caae8a3
Add missing export declarations for convert methods, and tighten up case logic in dynsysname
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_addressSpace.h
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_basicBlock.h
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_edge.h
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_function.h
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_image.h
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_module.h
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_object.h
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_type.h
scripts/dynsysname