Use current block's CodeRegion for lookups and to calculate instruction
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 14:06:41 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:44:27 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
commita0a89627412acade4bc28e4cf8f5eae9490b0f66
tree3a422f2b926bca19fcfaa1f8daf0d6106c21313f
parent5b5511fd40a9c1e772c157bb8fb0d64f0cb002a0
Use current block's CodeRegion for lookups and to calculate instruction
decoding regions during parsign; control flow can span multiple regions
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.h
parseAPI/src/ParserDetails.C