Jump table fixes: added heuristic for the following table form on AMD64:
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 22:14:12 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 17:38:23 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
commita076646f6cf3fcf1a742ca6f4f7fd68474d40bef
treeac574c41e166aeed87127699f868a31b137dd960
parent76c070340feb23f377a7a8c9d993047cd5193e65
Jump table fixes: added heuristic for the following table form on AMD64:

* LEA (IP relative base for jumps)
* LEA (base of offset table)
* sign-extending mov
* LEA (add base to sign-extended offset)
* jump to register
dyninstAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C
instructionAPI/h/BinaryFunction.h
instructionAPI/src/Immediate.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionAST.C