Just include <sys/ptrace.h>
authorWilliam Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 16:24:36 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 20:09:31 +0000 (12:09 -0800)
commit9efb958d2595eff48ff3e7cf863bc67f4f2d8a5f
tree54ab939708c257f20d1c2cedb189d446aae5eb4d
parent239b7eb362435c49aec4b229c82bd15b6cb54a62
Just include <sys/ptrace.h>

Ref: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=991889
proccontrol/src/linux.C
proccontrol/src/linux.h
stackwalk/src/linux-swk.C