Add memory permission test for ProcControlAPI and introduce mem_perm class in ProcCon...
authorZuyu Zhang <zuyu@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 02:18:28 +0000 (20:18 -0600)
committerZuyu Zhang <zuyu@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 16:27:50 +0000 (10:27 -0600)
commit9c98b9c118fdfe800e5ae2dd7b6e6c2b6d5f3bff
treeb3da14cd2a240e12155cdf57c094591d810bc1bd
parent73054c2c44a90fef7fc8a026e182d23bf623c6b5
Add memory permission test for ProcControlAPI and introduce mem_perm class in ProcControlAPI::PCProcess to abstract memory permission
19 files changed:
.gitignore
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_process.h
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_process.C
dyninstAPI/src/dynProcess.C
dyninstAPI/src/dynProcess.h
dyninstAPI/src/hybridAnalysis.h
dyninstAPI/src/hybridInstrumentation.C
dyninstAPI/src/pdwinnt.C
dyninstAPI/src/unix.C
proccontrol/h/PCProcess.h
proccontrol/src/int_process.h
proccontrol/src/process.C
proccontrol/src/windows_process.C
proccontrol/src/windows_process.h
testsuite/i386-unknown-nt4.0/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/i386-unknown-nt4.0/tuples
testsuite/src/proccontrol/pc_mem_perm.C
testsuite/src/proccontrol/pc_mem_perm_mutatee.c
testsuite/src/specification/spec-grouped.pl