Modify StackAnalysis::findDefinedHeights to include registers with a height of BOTTOM.
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2015 19:24:46 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 18 May 2015 21:09:01 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
commit9c25128faa6c9279c936f608e85b2ceb1f9681a4
tree1fe0d4b298c2377c8f5f68b2f40bbca427f5d84f
parentd720f4b876cc2ec6d972890f0645c8311bc100b1
Modify StackAnalysis::findDefinedHeights to include registers with a height of BOTTOM.
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C