Updated ParseAPI manual to include header information in class descriptions.
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@gouda.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:39:25 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@gouda.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:41:56 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
commit9b51afcc512b4b6ed48e592ec217dc97f157081f
tree073d4436e7be5df4b1826dde3ea399662162df11
parentcad2160a622ffb13dbbb0808234d0785711d69a3
Updated ParseAPI manual to include header information in class descriptions.
parseAPI/doc/parseapi.pdf
parseAPI/doc/parseapi.tex