REX.W overrides side prefix; fix incorrect decoding
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@antonio.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 16:28:21 +0000 (10:28 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@antonio.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 16:34:00 +0000 (10:34 -0600)
commit9b3b81fbd7e846a6954eccb44bd53fcd76b1c31f
tree3e3244e5314d1667e91a074b8e9148640072a0a0
parent00343180bbf03c0d49b38da2977d6895646a5892
REX.W overrides side prefix; fix incorrect decoding
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C