DyninstAPI defensive mode manual update.
authorAlex Morris <amorris@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 19:02:07 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:21:44 +0000 (22:21 -0500)
commit9a688cfefd12d9ee49dcc9185fab06c1e57ef185
tree34720e1b34af1ece267964a0c934be89fb1d7b1a
parentaf8b1eefea8ac6712cc1cab1e7b714ab98d04859
DyninstAPI defensive mode manual update.

This commit updates the Dyninst manual to contain more
information about defensive mode.
dyninstAPI/doc/dyninstAPI.doc
dyninstAPI/doc/dyninstAPI.pdf