Fixes to correctly handle aliases in the conditional select instruction category.
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Wed, 11 May 2016 22:46:40 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Fri, 20 May 2016 21:45:20 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
commit9a2f15bf7c00e781b2eceda19709dd91668d8fb8
tree444472bd430fdeb1e34e665ceaf8bdcb26d7c70c
parentee0d48c4e0055c96755f8d31a0000bc4dc29855c
Fixes to correctly handle aliases in the conditional select instruction category.

This includes changes to the instruction and decoder tables: all instructions in this category map to either CSINC, CSINV, CSNEG or CSEL and the correct alias is applied when handling one of these instructions. One or more of the source registers may need to be skipped for processing when the alias is applied, and the condition code should accordingly be modified.
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-aarch64.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-aarch64.h
instructionAPI/src/aarch64_opcode_tables.C