Merge branch 'dyninst-master' into dyn_pc_integration
authorTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 18:38:53 +0000 (12:38 -0600)
committerTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 19:24:31 +0000 (13:24 -0600)
commit99d771403d41083af140b8d09eb75a62ddd65896
tree69ef85fef234487d6428c3ba107f02e346dda52c
parent522ceca10b8e2817f33170894a85d950351a4846
parentefa74a183dc7ae2d35737dc9bd3fbb370f61c1d4
Merge branch 'dyninst-master' into dyn_pc_integration

Conflicts:
Makefile
stackwalk/src/dbginfo-stepper.C
stackwalk/src/procstate.C
testsuite/amd64-unknown-freebsd7.2/tuples
testsuite/i386-unknown-freebsd7.2/tuples
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/tuples
testsuite/ppc32_bgp/tuples
testsuite/ppc32_linux/tuples
testsuite/ppc64_linux/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/ppc64_linux/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/ppc64_linux/tuples
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/tuples
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.8/tuples
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/tuples
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/tuples
21 files changed:
Makefile
common/h/dwarfExpr.h
parseThat/Makefile.in
stackwalk/h/walker.h
stackwalk/src/dbginfo-stepper.C
testsuite/amd64-unknown-freebsd7.2/tuples
testsuite/i386-unknown-freebsd7.2/tuples
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/tuples
testsuite/make.module.tmpl
testsuite/ppc32_bgp/tuples
testsuite/ppc32_linux/tuples
testsuite/ppc64_linux/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/ppc64_linux/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/ppc64_linux/tuples
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/tuples
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.8/tuples
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/tuples
testsuite/src/specification/spec-grouped.pl
testsuite/src/test_lib.C
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/tuples