Bug fix: use the correct relocation size everywhere in emitElf-64.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 22:09:55 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 20:43:05 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
commit9865389b2b167bd8d09bd8d6fe351555be76a9ab
tree6c501c5030e0a787e4b775da26a0f9b3a5df8f14
parent0afa90d06be5a1d1b65ef336e4287a0116e706f3
Bug fix: use the correct relocation size everywhere in emitElf-64.
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.C