This commit is to remove the "#include" of non-public headers in patchAPI's
authorWenbin Fang <wenbin@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 22:04:51 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerWenbin Fang <wenbin@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 22:12:27 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
commit982613b7982db09abfc0b2326e466d4ca09a9951
tree0a7a43ab9f65c0f1b595cc966778abf32bb5ac99
parentb316c6d195587242a2650e6b737c29fdba1d00f4
This commit is to remove the "#include" of non-public headers in patchAPI's
public header. In addition, this commit adds a data member user_commands_ in
Instrumenter class of patchAPI, for the ease of implementing instrumentation
engine plugin.
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/DynPointMaker.C
patchAPI/h/Instrumenter.h
patchAPI/h/common.h
patchAPI/make.module.tmpl
patchAPI/src/AddrSpace.C
patchAPI/src/Command.C
patchAPI/src/PointMaker.C
stackwalk/src/x86-wanderer.C