More ignores
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:14:44 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 15:20:54 +0000 (10:20 -0500)
commit96dfd134160b0becbb6d9281bfb7f916cb04c1fc
tree3b26ec3f83c465fe2ccdccb629fad173b4b765b0
parent961d81c8a675d3c2c0348d96b68c88d1946c8ca1
More ignores
.gitignore