Make modules, from Symtab through BPatch, consistently correspond to .o files, with...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:46:44 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:50:04 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
commit96c7b70e4d642f6db0d69ff02b47f93077e157e2
tree2e2eec42430b78a60c76520381964d8b7075c1e7
parent0bbf01efae99cba23b28319a508c0ba100d0216b
Make modules, from Symtab through BPatch, consistently correspond to .o files, with objects corresponding to executables and libraries.
15 files changed:
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_module.h
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_object.h
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_module.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_object.C
dyninstAPI/src/image.C
dyninstAPI/src/unix.C
parseAPI/h/CodeSource.h
parseAPI/src/CodeObject.C
parseAPI/src/CodeSource.C
parseAPI/src/SymtabCodeSource.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C
symtabAPI/src/Region.C
symtabAPI/src/Symbol.C
symtabAPI/src/Symtab-lookup.C
symtabAPI/src/Symtab.C