Add CMake ignores
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:14:23 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 15:20:54 +0000 (10:20 -0500)
commit961d81c8a675d3c2c0348d96b68c88d1946c8ca1
tree45b7de6d4783134444c4561a1df8f9641eba5bcc
parent00eeb9f90fb49f529e7c794ac539ecb4086b514b
Add CMake ignores
.gitignore