Added option to lock around PC debug prints to sanitize output
authorMatthew P. Legendre <legendre@cab687.llnl.gov>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:00:07 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 19:47:44 +0000 (13:47 -0600)
commit939f8fe62a32192abbdd41fb82bb49e0c7185a6e
treef5807290e91684888c0e5c7e1b864272d8079cad
parent0885401d1f86f28aabff3673824640d778601fad
Added option to lock around PC debug prints to sanitize output

Conflicts:
proccontrol/src/bluegeneq.C
dynutil/h/util.h
proccontrol/h/PCErrors.h
proccontrol/src/bluegeneq.C
proccontrol/src/int_thread_db.C
proccontrol/src/pcerrors.C