Semantics for shift instruction.
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:24:33 +0000 (13:24 -0600)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:33:30 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
commit938370ac620af5bb40d7f8f512ddffc659679053
treed0f3b56faca4a458c75ce8365dd33151f312141e
parent3d71222b72bba8ca697f7ef8b406fcc968813b0c
Semantics for shift instruction.

Includes semantics for the following instructions:
* LSL (register)
* LSLV
* LSR (register)
* LSRV
* ASR (register)
* ASRV
* ROR (register)
* RORV

Introduced method DispatcherARM64::ShiftReg that is utilized by the
semantics of all the above instructions and calls the appropriate shift
function under BaseSemantics::RiscOperators based on the shift type.

Introduced method DispatcherARM64::getShiftType that is again used by
the semantics code to determine the type of shift.
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherARM64.C
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherARM64.h