For non-IAPI platforms (SPARC), don't try to get the disassembly of an instruction...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 19:22:56 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 19:36:53 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
commit9348e7a28a417a49f0ee5674d78a19aa66dc67a9
treeee064f0f5434f01afdbbf73fb4a19b1788f5a0e1
parent499c16319ed258857063733a3ab7ca64860597de
For non-IAPI platforms (SPARC), don't try to get the disassembly of an instruction in the test suite.
testsuite/src/dyninst/dyninst_comp.C