Fixed invalid iterator bug for ret blocks in ParseAPI when tampering stack
authorZuyu Zhang <zuyu@cs.wisc.edu>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 20:07:26 +0000 (14:07 -0600)
committerZuyu Zhang <zuyu@cs.wisc.edu>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 20:11:20 +0000 (14:11 -0600)
commit932305866f9c5ffe334c325363477ccd693bb204
treea69af2c515fd8ec3cf5cb02ffebf8ef071e65bb6
parent6b1753c9950c76b839feaddadd0afde189d37b13
Fixed invalid iterator bug for ret blocks in ParseAPI when tampering stack
parseAPI/src/Function.C