Check edges from all control flow insns, not just x86 calls, in stack analysis.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:26:22 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 23:16:15 +0000 (18:16 -0500)
commit92d8b0ccd519282235d02dce69fbc0f1037d2c30
tree37d0471e56dfd3a3542a9797773a70f506359a21
parent7912fa9698f41ff2ceb83b6c83bdac3f4fcdd03f
Check edges from all control flow insns, not just x86 calls, in stack analysis.
More slicing WIP and merge fixes.
13 files changed:
dyninstAPI/ppc32_linux/Makefile
dyninstAPI/src/IA_power.C
dyninstAPI/src/image-flowGraph.C
dyninstAPI/src/image-func.C
dyninstAPI/src/image-func.h
dyninstAPI/src/stackanalysis.C
symEval/h/SymEval.h
symEval/h/slicing.h
symEval/make.module.tmpl
symEval/src/Absloc.C
symEval/src/SymEval.C
symEval/src/slicing.C
testsuite/make.module.tmpl