Skip static 32-bit C tests if there's not a decent static 32-bit build environment.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:59:05 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 22:56:36 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
commit929bbb25e73eb3aae19aef1bf4e7e645f82c10a6
tree3ef1ad5888b766283dc84918053cb7eed8847bf9
parentf25bfc4fe76957a811d912b6b810e4afb9c71be5
Skip static 32-bit C tests if there's not a decent static 32-bit build environment.
Cleaned up dead code from AnalysisStepper.
autodyninst/make.config.local.in
stackwalk/src/analysis_stepper.C