Fix Windows compiler warnings
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 16:21:19 +0000 (11:21 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 21:23:35 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
commit9111cc78c12d2988bfdf7e0a13ec3c272645a7b7
treebca6157b6116339d4b09b068cae98b4c66bc0aee
parent5e6c8d29dceef27603e0206832d9869da67c61aa
Fix Windows compiler warnings
common/common.vcproj
dyninstAPI/dyninstAPI.vcproj
dyninstAPI_RT/DyninstAPI_RT.vcproj
instructionAPI/instructionAPI.vcproj
parseAPI/parseAPI.vcproj
symtabAPI/symtabAPI.vcproj