Fix bug 1198; redirecting a call edge promotes its new target block to a function...
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:53:05 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 01:34:32 +0000 (20:34 -0500)
commit910b381913e62f4abfb8cb2aaeffe29407f404a9
treebaa98b76e134ad753901fb716dc71854ec615aaf
parentfe85a3b1ac541b562b4b00db5f09295fa9dcfddc
Fix bug 1198; redirecting a call edge promotes its new target block to a function entry.
parseAPI/h/CFG.h
parseAPI/h/CFGModifier.h
parseAPI/src/CFGModifier.C
parseAPI/src/ParseData.C