decodeImmediate: for 64-bit operands, all immediates are sign-extended
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:57:50 +0000 (15:57 -0600)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:42:47 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commit90f54c2737617a1d251609e5b22796a7dce2668b
treed8e55c800c0405dd253f973805790ee796aa102e
parent0dea212f4b568cf2b425074d5f431891780faf63
decodeImmediate: for 64-bit operands, all immediates are sign-extended
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C