Safety check: archIsATailCall() returns false if allInstructions() is too small to...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 3 Apr 2009 21:48:26 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 3 Apr 2009 22:13:29 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
commit906a2770ce3c7eb099c34e251c75252147cdcf48
tree5f2812066055bdb20ff2441a206ea601c163bbb6
parent89969b08729fa485f920bfc790a2853b2c63a358
Safety check: archIsATailCall() returns false if allInstructions() is too small to represent a tail call.
dyninstAPI/src/image-x86.C