Use elfutils-dev package for travis, so that we don't have to build from scratch... 323/head
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 20:22:51 +0000 (14:22 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 18:12:23 +0000 (12:12 -0600)
commit90428219d139bbc8256fcdee906e6fa2cdf42f7b
tree7983621c4e6ec7c9b12013ded396cd4f993e0ee0
parent8f135d1efe8785824d1496212e4ce2a5563f886a
Use elfutils-dev package for travis, so that we don't have to build from scratch--CLang can't manage it out of the box.
.travis.yml