Update FindLibIberty to use consistent names and logic with other packages.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:11:37 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:54:57 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
commit8fde8962b63b99946a40fd9628734bfc7496a0bb
tree471a4e4a6e96b90d2bdff10ab67236641d94cf80
parent75c5639f31b32316195e51a318d5a8fb0eadc1e0
Update FindLibIberty to use consistent names and logic with other packages.
cmake/Modules/FindLibIberty.cmake
cmake/packages.cmake
common/CMakeLists.txt