Don't use broken llvm apt mirror 105/head
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:56:18 +0000 (09:56 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:47:33 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
commit8e7c71bede368cac4a167049c8a3d06ada00fa82
treec70f68aba8f65abd9685d13da975b036ccfc1d1e
parent36f5a721f752f33f02c0b365169d5320cd4b49b5
Don't use broken llvm apt mirror
.travis.yml