New successor mechanism, comprehensive power CFT testing, added double Hummer tests...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 19:17:52 +0000 (13:17 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:37:43 +0000 (11:37 -0600)
commit8de5faf7fe7beacd7f327397c2296da92d39e374
tree570a7e3a6e4a740689312b631e3123f75ad6af6c
parent456423534466c3c9886abda84ca9969194dddc79
New successor mechanism, comprehensive power CFT testing, added double Hummer tests for power.
FIXME: successor mechanism doesn't trigger delayed decode, needs explicit decode.
FIXME: new successor mechanism not used outside test suite
FIXME: new successor mechanism not consistent between x86 and power yet
instructionAPI/h/Instruction.h
instructionAPI/h/InstructionDecoder-power.h
instructionAPI/src/Instruction.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-power.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C
testsuite/src/instruction/power_cft.C
testsuite/src/instruction/power_decode.C