If we won't be able to generate a stack unprotect, fall through to the library inject...
authorBill Williams <bill@submit-1.batlab.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:12:22 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:42:42 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commit8db2c4035342719aa188d2944bd7520f05daa0e1
tree36eb68e65faa14c776795fe08d38cb96234eb699
parentae49d41981f762b3ec6a0fb33643c73bfe3ac101
If we won't be able to generate a stack unprotect, fall through to the library injection mechanism that might still work
proccontrol/src/loadLibrary/codegen-linux.C
proccontrol/src/loadLibrary/codegen.h