Made several improvements to our stack analysis code.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 16:55:11 +0000 (10:55 -0600)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:33:16 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
commit8c738f2f8960f49c5c4c62a058eaf32e6d2d606e
treea49b69dfb94c8c034ab78df693885762b4d64c43
parent5254d217818a2d97d78763e19751bfc58d5a8c5a
Made several improvements to our stack analysis code.

1. Added handler for XOR zeroing.
2. Set caller-save registers to topBottom after a function call
   rather than bottom (as before).
3. Set registers containing memory-loaded values to bottom rather
   than topBottom (as before).
dataflowAPI/h/ABI.h
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/ABI.C
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C