Update autoconf to check for 32-bit dev environment on 64-bit systems, and if not...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 00:12:19 +0000 (18:12 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 16:32:02 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
commit8ba411b23ab9d1bf889d237ee8efd21f6c0a1d3a
tree35e902a8253fd91bc23703c3fc995dff432dbe14
parent376039c3b05b073fa4d6ccd7cada8dc233c3329a
Update autoconf to check for 32-bit dev environment on 64-bit systems, and if not present, skip the 32-bit RTlib and test suite builds.
autodyninst/make.config.local.in
configure
configure.in
testsuite/make.module.tmpl
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile