Cleanup _snprintf logic
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 00:19:28 +0000 (20:19 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:13:03 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
commit89c7c45fb412f5b1836fd65315dcbf43bba77139
tree0cb3f0f786961e09d542d911584b165a407537aa
parent22d97238c708cce80b8c215d4629d77674dc4d59
Cleanup _snprintf logic

Fix building dyninstAPI_RT with VS 2015.
Remove unnecessary overriding of _snprintf in favor of a centralized
definition.
12 files changed:
cmake/shared.cmake
common/CMakeLists.txt
common/src/Types.C
common/src/serialize-bin.C
common/src/util.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_type.C
dyninstAPI/src/debug.C
dyninstAPI/src/image.C
dyninstAPI/src/pdwinnt.C
parseAPI/src/ParseData.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-nt.C
symtabAPI/src/Type.C