Fix weak symbol bug in static rewriting
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 17:50:42 +0000 (11:50 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 18:54:13 +0000 (12:54 -0600)
commit89388d525e400db88fd1c8d788e814c9cc0a29eb
tree334b324fc46a5046209a176eb08651b00d7b4e51
parent89fedc369f3962e4a522f02875a4af1c254515ff
Fix weak symbol bug in static rewriting
symtabAPI/h/Archive.h
symtabAPI/src/Archive.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic.C