Started topping loads from undetermined (topped) locations.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:58:38 +0000 (10:58 -0600)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:33:19 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
commit88cb7380c82641c17be1a41b25e39e317b016049
tree7613de55873c2f52fb22f408f86fe232cbae42dd
parent0aac6edff3703664ce946ef2ea8b54a23f626e0e
Started topping loads from undetermined (topped) locations.

Also made modifications to StackMod so that storing stack pointers
to topped locations results in the function being uninstrumentable.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C
dyninstAPI/src/StackMod/StackAccess.C