Improve slicing to check predicates during traversal of call edges.
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 20:18:39 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 20:25:36 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commit88c39c4bdd7e949eea00588a3ffdd006ec3df3a8
tree3e6a33ac27dc8b114eb665662ff3c94d14748037
parent592176860f50ac36b15970786f4c0e6cc40053b6
Improve slicing to check predicates during traversal of call edges.
symEval/h/AbslocInterface.h
symEval/h/slicing.h
symEval/src/AbslocInterface.C
symEval/src/slicing.C