Fix unsafe munmap(). Restore analysis stepper to correct priority.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 18:40:21 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:35:28 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
commit88adb8d4ad6046d9f078363e0a83c49e81377c06
tree3a7106383db212fdff772793ba5991aaa5112a7c
parent06f0bcf83ae293a4f4fa4687490f7010c7581877
Fix unsafe munmap(). Restore analysis stepper to correct priority.
Pulled error checking back out of StackBottomStepper as instrumentation throws a monkey wrench in the works. Problem documented in comments.
parseAPI/src/SymLiteCodeSource.C
stackwalk/h/framestepper.h
stackwalk/src/framestepper.C