Avoid deadlock when recursively parsing tail calls, while ensuring that
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 19:11:59 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:49:40 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
commit88a8b00720669a4b0431fcb98a939793daed0dc8
treed44ea614d2452d85839801905bfbd6299d118824
parent7c234cfc36019ff10eae2a66fcd1826094ef975f
Avoid deadlock when recursively parsing tail calls, while ensuring that
the return status of the [tail-]calling function is properly updated.

Also use a more efficient lookup for the "non returning by name" test.
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/SymtabCodeSource.C