Fix some warning spam
authorBill Williams <bill@submit-1.batlab.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:48:35 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:42:43 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commit88968bbcd0d8d4bbfb44d622afde55d1f1d4e5c6
treebd16e8b3f5abdc857566007a88e18cc834ce471f
parent8db2c4035342719aa188d2944bd7520f05daa0e1
Fix some warning spam
cmake/warnings.cmake
dyninstAPI/src/block.h