Re-enable 32-bit RTlib option, but default to disabled.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:47:12 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:48:35 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
commit888632105c8e80d6c29e077938d52eb10944da36
treebba8735528f2bd99c0b30e4a17d7d0033d39f9ca
parent18e95082da58fdcfd19ca2da59f54a2ef310524d
Re-enable 32-bit RTlib option, but default to disabled.
cmake/options.cmake