Fix Windows. Again.
authorBill Williams <bill@submit-1.batlab.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 14:33:24 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@submit-1.batlab.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:16:43 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
commit887ffa574efe5cfa3f60e819e7deea50668f6bc0
tree83ced463b2e3a3947e9a5015552ec560a2fc198a
parent105e33aacbab06830fef0ee7836155c34f599420
Fix Windows. Again.
common/h/MachSyscall.h
proccontrol/CMakeLists.txt