Fix a #define bug when instrumenting ia32 binaries
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:22:07 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 1 May 2013 20:15:35 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
commit886d8dccb40c8a0eec0691900ccc7c4b5aba969e
treebed8a3ced5e686fd09d47186e0c1cb28bb89b67f
parent0b07ddd3ff2c8e5a6b51b35d0b14cbebae3d8518
Fix a #define bug when instrumenting ia32 binaries
dyninstAPI/src/registerSpace.C