Remove ParseAPI's per-function vector of blocks, replacing it with a range of iterato...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 9 May 2014 19:03:03 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:00:59 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
commit86ace565fd755828d4a61e459ce4190fd69632ad
treee29cd9fbcbcb3daf5539deb066e15376976e2cf9
parentab574c5d8462bd9840c8cc59f4db5160653191ca
Remove ParseAPI's per-function vector of blocks, replacing it with a range of iterators over the values of the addr->block map.
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C
dyninstAPI/src/function.C
parseAPI/h/CFG.h
parseAPI/h/Location.h
parseAPI/src/Function.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/ParserDetails.C
patchAPI/src/PatchFunction.C