Various defensive mode fixes.
authorunknown <achink@antonio.ad.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:22:44 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
committerAlex Morris <amorris@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:02:32 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
commit8626c6471e51159cb4498a158d2e020f2afaa972
tree5d377222f619f1500329c7ebe7631b6d2b767409
parent59e4c892150a9ef106001b34cf03a37288856fe9
Various defensive mode fixes.

This commit provides various minor fixes to defensive mode. For example,
this enables defensive parsing and includes new debugging assert
statements.
13 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
DyninstAPI.sln
common/h/DynAST.h
common/src/AST.C
common/src/DOT.C
dataflowAPI/src/SymEval.C
dyninstAPI/src/debug.C
dyninstAPI/src/dynProcess.C
parseAPI/src/Function.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/SymtabCodeSource.C
proccontrol/src/windows_process.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-nt.C