1. For ARM, add br as a branch instruction category and blr as a call instruction...
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 10 May 2016 15:23:05 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 27 May 2016 19:16:09 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
commit85cebd3b810e0535bd48275276887453c9b13903
tree492b5a52fb4f9f5b264d30deb54db5b7c35110b4
parent0f86fb48917e81d84a31d89133051519d29186ee
1. For ARM, add br as a branch instruction category and blr as a call instruction category. 2. Need to skip the first two PLT entry sizes on ARM 3. Only invoke new jump table parsing on x86. On power, we use the old heuristics. On ARM, we currently give up
instructionAPI/src/InstructionCategories.C
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C
parseAPI/src/IA_aarch64Details.C
parseAPI/src/IA_aarch64Details.h
parseAPI/src/IA_platformDetails.h
parseAPI/src/IA_powerDetails.C
parseAPI/src/IA_powerDetails.h
parseAPI/src/IA_x86Details.C
parseAPI/src/IA_x86Details.h
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C