Added draft of dynC API manual
authorDavid Aeschlimann <daeschli@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 23:43:54 +0000 (17:43 -0600)
committerDavid Aeschlimann <daeschli@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 15:52:25 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
commit859e72459fee1130b9256583f2d6170463dd0ec1
tree8ccd8f73feb0be5e98020f22928649589ec7e679
parent263fc545c61904c0b360cf71bdb093662e52c287
Added draft of dynC API manual
dynC_API/doc/dynC_API_Manual.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
dynC_API/doc/dynC_API_Manual.tex [new file with mode: 0644]