Move annotatable and NoSinkPredicate to ParseAPI; add return blocks accessor method.
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 14:54:37 +0000 (09:54 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 18:43:41 +0000 (13:43 -0500)
commit851eca0637ca879a7873a215b406e59e1bb35519
tree7b113c1f0b6c87d58bc07d4306e37ed1b737592e
parent0aa14ae9c79debda6ae37f261cb132d53d4a4e19
Move annotatable and NoSinkPredicate to ParseAPI; add return blocks accessor method.

Move NoSinkPredicate to ParseAPI
dyninstAPI/src/Parsing.h
parseAPI/h/CFG.h
parseAPI/src/Function.C