Fix dynC examples to correctly use inf`printf instead of printf.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:24:42 +0000 (10:24 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:45:16 +0000 (10:45 -0600)
commit83a1156046cae4fb1837cd5885c659367e603e63
tree0611e4ebb52ea4c7a3157beac21251ab6b20beaf
parent1e5fe9392c190634cc63f455eaf22833963bf780
Fix dynC examples to correctly use inf`printf instead of printf.
dynC_API/doc/dynC_API_Manual.tex