Bugfix for binary rewriter: create one tramp guard in the a.out and share it among...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 15:02:18 +0000 (10:02 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 15:04:45 +0000 (10:04 -0500)
commit82b39719c1611cce85b702d45fc847fbbf092831
tree3afcf94bdae9a8fdabfbe2a63bdadc5275c45302
parent91d252946a35f0bd6904a7e863d0b378758dc81b
Bugfix for binary rewriter: create one tramp guard in the a.out and share it among all the libraries.  This fixes bug 948.
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_binaryEdit.C
dyninstAPI/src/addressSpace.C
dyninstAPI/src/addressSpace.h
dyninstAPI/src/binaryEdit.C